Meet the QCHPA Team

Trevor Silvester

Company Director

trevor@qchpa.com

Rebecca Silvester

Company Director

rebecca@qchpa.com

Anita Mitchell

Company Director

anita@qchpa.com

Russell Davis

Company Director

russell@qchpa.com

Jan Scurrah

Members Manager and Adminstrator

admin@qchpa.com

Melanie Phillips

Project Manager - Research

research@qchpa.com

Katy Webster

Project Manager - IT & Resources

resources@qchpa.com

Laura Lohk

Social Media Manager

communications@qchpa.com

Sarah Cutt

Chair

chair@qchpa.com